Contact person

Personal, dedicated and competent

as contact person and consultant around the clock.

General management

Christian Unger
General management

Telefon: +49 2838 3732
Telefax: +49 2838 3739

unger@kroeger-greifertechnik.de

Sales

Ralf Haupold
Area sales manager

Steinheide 1-9
D-47665 Sonsbeck
Telefon: +49 2838 3771
Telefax: +49 2838 3739
Mobil:    +49 172 2793352

haupold@kroeger-greifertechnik.de

Klaus Reichel
Area sales manager

Steinheide 1-9
D-47665 Sonsbeck
Telefon: +49 2838 3772
Telefax: +49 2838 3739
Mobil:    +49 171 3616114

reichel@kroeger-greifertechnik.de

Service

Denis Krämer
Manager After Sales and Service

Telefon: +49 (0) 2838 3733
Telefax: +49 (0) 2838 3729
Mobil:    +49 (0) 172 8240667

kraemer@kroeger-greifertechnik.de

Engineering

Norbert Bollen
Procuration holder and technical manager

Telefon: +49 2838 3738
Telefax: +49 2838 3739 

bollen@kroeger-greifertechnik.de

Internal sales/InHouse

Daniel Boos
Head of internal operations

Telefon: +49 2838 3734
Telefax: +49 2838 3739

boos@kroeger-greifertechnik.de

Margit Dittmann
Internal sales service

Telefon: +49 2838 3750
Telefax: +49 2838 3739

dittmann@kroeger-greifertechnik.de

Christoph Fischer
Internal sales service

Telefon: +49 2838 3731
Telefax: +49 2838 3739

fischer@kroeger-greifertechnik.de

Sales/Administration/InHouse

Christiane Gohlke
Technical procurement 

Telefon: +49 2838 3717
Telefax: +49 2838 3739
Mobil: +49 171 5661455 

gohlke@kroeger-greifertechnik.de

Sandra Tissen
Accounting department

Telefon: +49 2838 3725
Telefax: +49 2838 3739

tissen@kroeger-greifertechnik.de