Full Service

For 24/7 Performance

50 years of experience

your partner for grapple technology

Certified

ISO 9001:2015 & SCC**:2011

Contact person

   

Personal, dedicated and competent

as contact person and consultant around the clock.

General management

Ramin Ghalibaf
General management

Telefon: +49 2838 3719
Telefax: +49 2838 3729

ghalibaf@kroeger-greifertechnik.de

Christian Unger
General management

Telefon: +49 2838 3732
Telefax: +49 2838 3739

unger@kroeger-greifertechnik.de

Sales

Rainer Büssing
Procuration holder and sales manager

Steinheide 1-9
D- 47665 Sonsbeck
Telefon: +49 2838 3735
Telefax: +49 2838 3739
Mobil:    +49 172 4801326 

buessing@kroeger-greifertechnik.de

Franz Lehnert
Area sales manager

Oberstraße 8a
D-56587 Oberraden
Mobil:    +49 171 3616114
Telefax: +49 2838 3739

 

lehnert@kroeger-greifertechnik.de

Frank Burger
Area sales manager

Vertriebsbüro Leipzig
D-06679 Zorbau
Telefon: +49 34441 99773
Telefax: +49 34441 99774
Mobil:    +49 172 8480137 

burger@kroeger-greifertechnik.de

Ralf Haupold
Area sales manager

Steinheide 1-9
D-47665 Sonsbeck
Telefon: +49 2838 3771
Telefax: +49 2838 3739
Mobil:    +49 172 2793352

haupold@kroeger-greifertechnik.de

Service

Denis Krämer
Manager After Sales and Service

Telefon: +49 (0) 2838 3733
Telefax: +49 (0) 2838 3729
Mobil:    +49 (0) 172 8240667

kraemer@kroeger-greifertechnik.de

Engineering

Norbert Bollen
Procuration holder and technical manager

Telefon: +49 2838 3738
Telefax: +49 2838 3739 

bollen@kroeger-greifertechnik.de

Internal sales/InHouse

Daniel Boos
Head of internal operations

Telefon: +49 2838 3734
Telefax: +49 2838 3739

boos@kroeger-greifertechnik.de

Margit Dittmann
Internal sales service

Telefon: +49 2838 3750
Telefax: +49 2838 3739

dittmann@kroeger-greifertechnik.de

Hermann Claus
Internal sales service

Telefon: +49 2838 3731
Telefax: +49 2838 3739

claus@kroeger-greifertechnik.de

Sales/Administration/InHouse

Christiane Gohlke
Technical procurement 

Telefon: +49 2838 3717
Telefax: +49 2838 3739
Mobil: +49 171 5661455 

gohlke@kroeger-greifertechnik.de

Sandra Tissen
Accounting department

Telefon: +49 2838 3725
Telefax: +49 2838 3739

tissen@kroeger-greifertechnik.de